OUR REVIEWS

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 5 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Professional Experience

5.0 rating
March 5, 2019

Can I say on behalf of Darrell and myself, thank you for the professional manner the ‘painting experience’ was for us. We both appreciated both sides of the experience, Alex for his painting and Kristen through administration and communication. Thank you both.

Joan - Forster

Excellent

5.0 rating
March 3, 2019

Alex and the boys did a fantastic job. Very professional and friendly service. We have used them before and will again. Will recommend to everyone. Thanks

Alana

Professional, cooperative team

5.0 rating
November 2, 2018

True to the company name Alex and his team (Steve, Chris, Garry and Les) began the job with punctual reliability. Our house is two storey with irregular walls and high ceilings within an open space. Furniture was moved, covered and replaced as each room was complete. Nothing was too much trouble for this wonderful team. The house now gleam inside and out with a very professional finish. I would recommend these guys for all painting tasks. JOB DONE ON TIME. Thanks Alex!

Rowena Chater

Good job, on time!

5.0 rating
September 26, 2018

Our beach house needed painting inside and out. It’s right on the ocean so it cops the elements. I tried two painters before Alex. I found the other painters quite flakey and they couldn’t even get to quoting stage. Alex came around the next day after calling and quoted it within 48 hours. We rent our house, so it was important that we are on time with the paint job. We squeezed Alex in between rental bookings and he was on time! As per his company name. Did a great job in side and out. Very easy to work with and professional. I recommend using Alex and gang for your home.

Eugene

Superb!

5.0 rating
July 21, 2018

Quite simply, Alex, Steve and Garry did an absolutely outstanding job! “Punctual, professional and pleasing” sum up the diligent, creative and dedicated way their workmanship breathed new life into my two story home, which hitherto, had been looking tired and in need of a lift. I would have absolutely no hesitation in wholeheartedly recommending the team at On Time Painting. You can rely on them completely to produce results of a very high calibre.

Greg Anderson

Turning old into new!

5.0 rating
January 17, 2018

The exterior of our home was looking it’s age. With bits of trim hanging loose and flaky paint on some of the timber work, it was time to engage painters. Alex came and quoted almost immediately. He provided a fair quote and started the job early! We were really impressed by Gary’s hard work, particularly because it’s two story and on a sloping site. The house looks new. Well, almost new! Thanks guys for the excellent job and attention to detail. Lisa & Steve Forster

Lisa Hutton

Simply the Best👏😀

5.0 rating
January 1, 2018

Alex and his team were engaged to paint our new deck and oil the deck timber flooring. They arrived on time and were a delight to have on site. Professionals and perfectionists from the start. So delighted with their work we asked to increase the scope to paint the exterior of our home as well. That is now completed and we remain extremely satisfied with the quality of their work and attention to detail. Apart from our home and deck looking fantastic you wouldn’t even know they had been. Everything back in place and we would only use Alex and his team if we needed any further painting in the future. Who else would work NYE and NYDay to complete the job. Well done magic job.

Paul and Deidre

Excellent!

5.0 rating
September 25, 2017

In August 2017 I required painters for 2 projects, 1 a commercial venture to paint the interior of the auditorium of a church building, the other a domestic project to paint the exterior of my villa. On both occasions Alex and his team lived up to their name “On Time Painting” completing both projects as contracted. Communication was excellent, always courteous and informative. I would certainly recommend this company and use them again for any other projects requiring their services.

Jan L (Forster)

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
August 24, 2017

We engaged On Time Painting to paint the outside of our 50 year old weatherboard house. This was one of the better decisions we have ever made. Their attention to detail along with the quality paint and materials used left us thrilled to bits with the end result. We cannot speak highly enough of the professionalism of their staff and dedication to the job. We would highly recommend this company.

Ken & Janette (Forster)

Exceptional workmanship & superior service

5.0 rating
August 18, 2017

Alex and his team worked “magic” to revive our much damaged property after tenants had occupied it. Their standard of workmanship and attention to detail was exceptional as they painted the house throughout. They rectified and painted the damaged walls, doors, wardrobes, window surrounds and did an amazing job painting the high ceilings in the lounge. Alex updated me constantly throughout the process and sent me photos of all work to keep me well informed. Our property was left in good order by the team who vacuumed the carpet and disposed of all rubbish before leaving the property. I am very happy to recommend Alex and his team to others. They really provide a professional and superior service.

Julie (Forster)

SUBMIT A REVIEW

PAINTING QUOTE

Use our form to request an obligation free painting quote.
Or phone us on 0449 162 132.

REQUEST A QUOTE
© Copyright 2019 On Time Painting NSW. ABN 83 159 276 178.