OUR REVIEWS

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Would recommend On Time Painting to anyone!

5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

Just recently we used the services of On Time Painting to complete our home renovation. Alex and his team were professional and focused on what our needs and desires were.
With all the different trades we had undertaking our renovation, we were most impressed with On Time Painting.
A special mention to Stephen who went above and beyond to problem solve, advise and help in anyway he could to ensure the painting was completed to look its best and last for a long time.
We would gladly recommend On Time Painting to anyone.

Mel & Eric - Tuncurry

Great people, great job!

5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

One of the most professional groups of people we have ever dealt with.
We have just spent eight months renovating and experiencing tradespeople who proved to be an absolute exercise in frustration both in efficiency and reliability. On Time painting is at the direct opposite end of the scale.
The name ‘On Time’ does not do them justice. We had our house painted inside and out in a matter of days. Nothing was too much trouble and the finished job is superb. They arrived ‘EARLY’ each day to set up and were courteous, caring and efficient. Great people, great job. Thank you.

Sheena & Ken - Forster

You can't go wrong

5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

At the end of our first meeting when Alex came to quote, his friendly manner, professional knowledge and strong work ethic assured me that I was in safe hands. I was kept well informed throughout the whole process from quoting to finished job.
Alex’s insistence on instilling quality and pride in his workers was reflected in the team of painters that came to do my painting. The team was hard working, punctual, friendly, cooperative and took great care in their high quality work. It was wonderful to see the respect they had for each other’s high standards.
At the end of the work day everything was packed up, cleaned and neatly left. I couldn’t be more pleased and satisfied with the final results. The team went even beyond their commitments to do extra tasks that I was unable to do myself which I greatly appreciated. I would have no hesitation in using this wonderful local company again.

Garry B - Taree

Delighted

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

The exterior of my 2 storey home was beginning to look tired and worn after 12 years of wind and salt exposure. I contacted Alex and he was here that afternoon, advising and quoting. Within 5 days, even starting a week earlier than anticipated, my timber decks, eaves, fascias, posts & timber trims (and a couple of extras) were repaired, prepared and transformed with two coats of quality paint. The team was punctual, polite, friendly and professional as well as mindful and respectful of my furniture and floors – and my dog. I’m impressed with the results and am delighted to recommend their reliable services.

Di K

One word.... professional!

5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

From the start of the quoting process to the finished job, Alex and his team are consummate professionals. We have just had them for a 3rd job….always on time, clean and tidy and do a great paint job. We would highly recommend Alex and his team for any painting job.

Jayne C

Excellent Work

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

We would like to say a huge thank you for the excellent work decorating our home. We returned from holidays to find it all in order and exactly how we wanted it to be. Once again, many thanks for a great job.

Rosemary C

Caring & Professional

5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

Caring and professional service using quality paints. Job completed quickly and with consultation during the process. At least 20% cheaper than other quotes we received. No problem too big or too small. Always on time. Thank you.

P Kelly

Professional Experience

5.0 rating
March 5, 2019

Can I say on behalf of Darrell and myself, thank you for the professional manner the ‘painting experience’ was for us. We both appreciated both sides of the experience, Alex for his painting and Kristen through administration and communication.
Thank you both.

Joan - Forster

Excellent

5.0 rating
March 3, 2019

Alex and the boys did a fantastic job. Very professional and friendly service. We have used them before and will again. Will recommend to everyone. Thanks

Alana

Professional, cooperative team

5.0 rating
November 2, 2018

True to the company name Alex and his team (Steve, Chris, Garry and Les) began the job with punctual reliability.
Our house is two storey with irregular walls and high ceilings within an open space. Furniture was moved, covered and replaced as each room was complete. Nothing was too much trouble for this wonderful team.
The house now gleam inside and out with a very professional finish. I would recommend these guys for all painting tasks.
JOB DONE ON TIME. Thanks Alex!

Rowena Chater

Good job, on time!

5.0 rating
September 26, 2018

Our beach house needed painting inside and out. It’s right on the ocean so it cops the elements.
I tried two painters before Alex. I found the other painters quite flakey and they couldn’t even get to quoting stage. Alex came around the next day after calling and quoted it within 48 hours.
We rent our house, so it was important that we are on time with the paint job. We squeezed Alex in between rental bookings and he was on time! As per his company name.
Did a great job in side and out. Very easy to work with and professional. I recommend using Alex and gang for your home.

Eugene

Superb!

5.0 rating
July 21, 2018

Quite simply, Alex, Steve and Garry did an absolutely outstanding job!
“Punctual, professional and pleasing” sum up the diligent, creative and dedicated way their workmanship breathed new life into my two story home, which hitherto, had been looking tired and in need of a lift.
I would have absolutely no hesitation in wholeheartedly recommending the team at On Time Painting. You can rely on them completely to produce results of a very high calibre.

Greg Anderson

Turning old into new!

5.0 rating
January 17, 2018

The exterior of our home was looking it’s age. With bits of trim hanging loose and flaky paint on some of the timber work, it was time to engage painters. Alex came and quoted almost immediately. He provided a fair quote and started the job early!
We were really impressed by Gary’s hard work, particularly because it’s two story and on a sloping site.
The house looks new. Well, almost new!
Thanks guys for the excellent job and attention to detail.
Lisa & Steve
Forster

Lisa Hutton

Simply the Best👏😀

5.0 rating
January 1, 2018

Alex and his team were engaged to paint our new deck and oil the deck timber flooring. They arrived on time and were a delight to have on site. Professionals and perfectionists from the start. So delighted with their work we asked to increase the scope to paint the exterior of our home as well. That is now completed and we remain extremely satisfied with the quality of their work and attention to detail. Apart from our home and deck looking fantastic you wouldn’t even know they had been. Everything back in place and we would only use Alex and his team if we needed any further painting in the future. Who else would work NYE and NYDay to complete the job. Well done magic job.

Paul and Deidre

Excellent!

5.0 rating
September 25, 2017

In August 2017 I required painters for 2 projects, 1 a commercial venture to paint the interior of the auditorium of a church building, the other a domestic project to paint the exterior of my villa. On both occasions Alex and his team lived up to their name “On Time Painting” completing both projects as contracted. Communication was excellent, always courteous and informative. I would certainly recommend this company and use them again for any other projects requiring their services.

Jan L (Forster)

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
August 24, 2017

We engaged On Time Painting to paint the outside of our 50 year old weatherboard house. This was one of the better decisions we have ever made.
Their attention to detail along with the quality paint and materials used left us thrilled to bits with the end result. We cannot speak highly enough of the professionalism of their staff and dedication to the job.
We would highly recommend this company.

Ken & Janette (Forster)

Exceptional workmanship & superior service

5.0 rating
August 18, 2017

Alex and his team worked “magic” to revive our much damaged property after tenants had occupied it.
Their standard of workmanship and attention to detail was exceptional as they painted the house throughout. They rectified and painted the damaged walls, doors, wardrobes, window surrounds and did an amazing job painting the high ceilings in the lounge.
Alex updated me constantly throughout the process and sent me photos of all work to keep me well informed.
Our property was left in good order by the team who vacuumed the carpet and disposed of all rubbish before leaving the property.
I am very happy to recommend Alex and his team to others. They really provide a professional and superior service.

Julie (Forster)

PAINTING QUOTE

Use our form to request an obligation free painting quote.
Or phone us on 0449 162 132.

REQUEST A QUOTE
© Copyright 2019 On Time Painting NSW. ABN 83 159 276 178.